K-12 Ed Leaders Congress

Dr Phil Lambert PSM
Adjunct Professor
University of Sydney

Rob Nairn
Executive Director
Australian Secondary Principals’ Association (ASPA)

Dr Jason Zagami
Lecturer and Coordinator of Community Partnerships, School of Education and Professional Studies
Griffith University

Kevin Richardson
Emmanuel College

Andrew Smith
Education Services Australia

Kathleen Donohoe
Director, Futures Learning Unit
NSW Department of Education

Pip Cleaves
Developer of Professional Learning, Senior Education Consultant
DLE Pty. Ltd.

Peter Thompson
former Inspector, Technology Education, NSW Education Standards Authority; CEO, Don’t Panic STEM Curriculum Support

School Business Management Congress

Sue Aveynard
Business & Facilities Manager
Amaroo School

Tim Rowler
Business Manager
Loreto Mandeville

David Ford
Emil Ford Lawyers

Tessa Gooch
Business Manager
St. Patricks College

K12 Schools ICT Management Congress

Doug Thomas
Claremont College

Karen Stewart
ICT Director
Swan Christian Education Association

Simon Maizels
Director, Integration Competency Centre
Department of Education NSW

Toby Loo
Manager Infrastructure Projects and Services Information & Communication Technology
Sydney Catholic Schools

Ian Ralph

Martin Levins
Australian Council for Computers in Education

Monica Williams
Educational Consultant
Association of Independent Schools SA

Matt Farmer
Program Lead - Products and Market Engagement
National Schools Interoperability Program (NSIP)

Nicky Ringland
Computing Education Specialist
Australian Computing Academy - University of Sydney

Future Library Congress

Chelsea Wright
Teacher Librarian
Salesian College

Stacey Taylor
Director of Library and Media Services
Prem Tinsulanonda International School (Thailand)

Lyn Hay
Online Learning Innovation Leader & Senior Lecturer
Charles Sturt University

Andrew Stark
Head of Libraries and Information Services, Associate Dean Learning and Teaching Professional Learning Events
The Southport School

Gil Poznanski
Speaker, Maker, and Teacher

Higher Ed Congress

Mei Yee Chan
Deputy Director (Learning Technologies)
Department of Educational Development Singapore Polytechnic (Singapore)

Robyn Slattery
Associate Professor of Immunology
Monash University

Tom Worthington
Honorary Lecturer in Computing
Australian National University

Dr Grainne Oates
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
Swinburne University

Dr David Bond
Senior Lecturer
University of Technology

Dr Susan Elliot
Deputy Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor
International University of Melbourne

Prof. James Arvanitakis
Dean, Graduate Studies
Western Sydney University

Renee Hindmarsh
Executive Director
Australian Technology Network of Universities

Tertiary Ed IT Leaders

Liz Gosling
Chief Information Officer
Auckland University of Technology

Warren French
Information & Communications Technology
University of Sydney

Eric Yh Tsui
Chief Informtion Officer
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Chris Rasmussen 
Chief Information Officer
Curtin University

Ralph Springett
Education Technology Manager
Wellington Institute of Technology


Denise Meyerson
Founder & Education Director

Jane Kiddell
eLearning Education Designer
Epworth Healthcare

Graham Gubbels
Head of Learning Development, Talent, Capability & Culture, People & Culture

Robin Yarham
National Training Manager Sales & Services
Seek Limited


Kathleen Donohoe
Director, Futures Learning Unit
NSW Department of Education

Anthony Manning
Chief Executive
School Infrastructure NSW

Jorge Chapa
Head of Market Transformation
Green Building Council of Australia

Mark De Vries
Foundation Principal
Santa Sophia Catholic College

Stella de Vulder
Public Relations Manager
BVN Architecture


Craig Lehman
Associate Director, Strategic Procuremen
University of Newcastle

Giovanni Ferrante
Marketing Manager, Asia Pacific
Chartered Institute of Procurement & Supply

Dr Sara Cullen
Managing Director
The Cullen Group
& Fellow
The University of Melbourne


Tim Oyston
Facilities Manager
SHORE School

Simon Jarrett
Director of Property
Abbotsleigh School

Martin Leitch
Principal Consultant
FM Scope

Danny Grant
General Manager

Vicki Waters
Pymble Ladies' College

Martin Locke
Adjunct Professor
University of Sydney Business School